Chester Cheese Shop

December opening times:

Monday, 18th December: 08:00 – 18:00

Tuesday, 19th December: 08:00 – 18:00

Wednesday, 20th December: 08:00 – 18:00

Thursday, 21st December: 08:00 – 20:00

Friday, 22nd December: 08:00 – 20:00

Christmas Eve: 10:00 – 16:00

Christmas Day: Closed

Boxing Day: Closed

Wednesday, 27th December: 10:30 – 16:00

Thursday, 28th December: 08:30 – 17:30

Friday, 29th December: 08:30 – 17:30

Saturday, 30th December: 08:30 – 17:30

New Year’s Eve: 10:30 – 16:00

New Year’s Day: Closed

Back open:

Tuesday, 2nd January 2018: 08:30 – 16:00

 

You can call us on:  01244 346240

Send us a message